[Release] Jays UberCMS Edit

Posing

Active Member
Oct 19, 2011
122
26
Ugly CMS Style color base is not my favorite same goes with the layout I just see basic addons nothing else really changed from the original uberCMS.
But I give it a 4-10.
Nice seeing UberCMS still being edited.
 

FicoLikeNiko

Member
Jun 30, 2014
33
4
Hey, guys if you get a error like site_config!
Now a easy way!
Code:
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `site_config`;
CREATE TABLE `site_config` (
  `maintenance` enum('0','1') NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `webbuild` varchar(255) DEFAULT NULL
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
-- ----------------------------
-- Records of site_config
-- ----------------------------
INSERT INTO `site_config` VALUES ('0', '63_1dc60c6d6ea6e089c6893ab4e0541ee0/711');
I hope this help! :)
 

Central

Imagination is more important than knowledge.
Feb 22, 2015
709
107
Dude this doesnt work. Its coming up with a blank screen.

<?php

define('TAB_ID', 1);
define('PAGE_ID', 2);

require_once "global.php";
define("SideBarAd", true);



if (!LOGGED_IN)
{
header("Location: " . WWW . "/");
exit;
}
else if ($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'newbie_status') == "0")
{
header("Location: " . WWW . "/register/welcome");
exit;
}

// Initialize template system
$tpl->Init();

// Initial variables
$tpl->SetParam('page_title', 'Home');

// Generate page header
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-init');
$tpl->AddIncludeSet('generic');
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/personal.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/habboclub.js'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/minimail.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/myhabbo/control.textarea.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/minimail.js'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/static/styles/lightweightmepage.css'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/lightweightmepage.js'));


$tpl->WriteIncludeFiles();
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-overrides-generic');
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-bottom');

// Generate generic top/navigation/login box
$tpl->AddGeneric('generic-top');

// Column 1


// Me/infofeed widget
$tpl->Write('<div id="column1" class="column">');
$compMe = new Template('comp-me');
$compMe->SetParam('look', $users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'look'));
$compMe->SetParam('creditsBalance', intval($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'credits')));
$compMe->SetParam('pixelsBalance', intval($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'activity_points')));
$compMe->SetParam('lastSignedIn', $users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'last_online'));
$tpl->AddTemplate($compMe);

$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-hotcampaigns');
$tpl->Write('</div>');

// Column 2
$tpl->Write('<div id="column2" class="column">');
$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-news');
if(vembaEnabled) { $tpl->AddGeneric('generic-undernews'); }
$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-twitter');
$tpl->Write('</div>');

// Column 3
$tpl->AddGeneric('generic-column3');

// Output the page
$tpl->Output();

// Footer
$tpl->AddGeneric('footer');

?>
 

JayC

Always Learning
Aug 8, 2013
5,493
1,398
Dude this doesnt work. Its coming up with a blank screen.

<?php

define('TAB_ID', 1);
define('PAGE_ID', 2);

require_once "global.php";
define("SideBarAd", true);



if (!LOGGED_IN)
{
header("Location: " . WWW . "/");
exit;
}
else if ($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'newbie_status') == "0")
{
header("Location: " . WWW . "/register/welcome");
exit;
}

// Initialize template system
$tpl->Init();

// Initial variables
$tpl->SetParam('page_title', 'Home');

// Generate page header
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-init');
$tpl->AddIncludeSet('generic');
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/personal.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/habboclub.js'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/minimail.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/styles/myhabbo/control.textarea.css', 'stylesheet'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/minimail.js'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/css', '%web_gallery%/static/styles/lightweightmepage.css'));
$tpl->AddIncludeFile(new IncludeFile('text/javascript', '%web_gallery%/static/js/lightweightmepage.js'));


$tpl->WriteIncludeFiles();
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-overrides-generic');
$tpl->AddGeneric('head-bottom');

// Generate generic top/navigation/login box
$tpl->AddGeneric('generic-top');

// Column 1


// Me/infofeed widget
$tpl->Write('<div id="column1" class="column">');
$compMe = new Template('comp-me');
$compMe->SetParam('look', $users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'look'));
$compMe->SetParam('creditsBalance', intval($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'credits')));
$compMe->SetParam('pixelsBalance', intval($users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'activity_points')));
$compMe->SetParam('lastSignedIn', $users->GetUserVar(USER_ID, 'last_online'));
$tpl->AddTemplate($compMe);

$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-hotcampaigns');
$tpl->Write('</div>');

// Column 2
$tpl->Write('<div id="column2" class="column">');
$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-news');
if(vembaEnabled) { $tpl->AddGeneric('generic-undernews'); }
$tpl->AddGeneric('comp-twitter');
$tpl->Write('</div>');

// Column 3
$tpl->AddGeneric('generic-column3');

// Output the page
$tpl->Output();

// Footer
$tpl->AddGeneric('footer');

?>
Well you did something wrong then... or the URL is not correct, what is your URL for this page?
 

JayC

Always Learning
Aug 8, 2013
5,493
1,398
Does the hk really needs your database or can i just use gte 3.0 db?
It will need my database or you will have to manually add all the table adjustments I made. I can't tell you which tables I have edited because it was quite a bit'
 

Luxiirious

New Member
Dec 16, 2016
6
0
i know it is really late now, but is it still working? or would anyone still help me, if its not? i really like the old content management systems, when i was 12 years, i made these "hamachi" hotels, they were bad, i know, but they were nearly bugless or at least i just had to edit config, upload db, start emu and all was working, today you have to edit the whole cms until it works lol
also i may want to edit this cms, so would be nice if someone would still help me
(sorry for this english, i am from germany)
 

Luxiirious

New Member
Dec 16, 2016
6
0
Its old but Beautiful, reminds me of the Golden Ages of Habbo.
yep, thats what we stand for, #makeretrogreatagain, we ant to set up an old cms in a new time, no ddos others and things like this, we want to be clean and nice
maybe, if you know this cms well, you could help us, if we need help and also if you want to help :p
 
well, i need some support, if anyone knows that cms and can help me, please contact me, because the register page is not working
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top