Adding Diamonds to R63 hotel

Marius6969

Jan 23, 2017
Hello everyone!

I would like to say that I'm brand new to making a retro but I have already gotten mine online after a day with translating etc etc. I have managed to add Shells to the game, and made myself a VIP catalogue where you can buy stuff for Shells. But I want to change Shells to Diamonds so they can buy furnitures that are worth Diamonds and trade these. Can any1 help me with this? I might need a bit detailed explanation. (I have tried to look in the tutorials, but didn't find any.)

I would also like to upgrade my VIP catalouge to something like this:
2017-01-23_2009.png

2017-01-23_2010.png

So you can limit the amount that are being sold, and you can see what's been sold earlier.

If anyone could spare some time to help me here that would be great.
My skype is Mariusk_7 or you could comment here/PM me.

Best regards
Marius

anthonyy

Dec 23, 2014
if you want to make a VIP catalogue u need to just make a new page in your catalogue_pages name it "VIP" and place the furni you wish into the vip cata to make them LTD you need to change the limited sales from 0 to however many u want available. as for adding diamonds onto your hotel I'm pretty sure you just need to open the override variables and set diamonds to true

Marius6969

Jan 23, 2017
if you want to make a VIP catalogue u need to just make a new page in your catalogue_pages name it "VIP" and place the furni you wish into the vip cata to make them LTD you need to change the limited sales from 0 to however many u want available. as for adding diamonds onto your hotel I'm pretty sure you just need to open the override variables and set diamonds to true

Hi,

So you mean I have to change the external_variable and find something with diamond and add "=true" - Tried this, didnt find anything with diamond(s) in it..