1. Tired of not being able to see links? Want to chat with other members? Need help?

PlusEMU Support thread.

Discussion in 'Habbo Help & Support' started by Sledmore, Apr 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HDN

    HDN PeakRP.com

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    255
    I have never used Xampp in my life so I've no idea, are you able to connect to your database using command line or a sql editor, that would confirm whether its your emu config?
     
  2. Graph

    Graph New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello peoples, i'm brazilian i have faced a problem in my hotel.
    My Plus Emulator fixed with new catalogue not is saved the coins and duckets in users online with shutdown of emulator.
    Help me please
    I'm using HelioCMS V5
     
  3. TheNotorious

    TheNotorious Im dying slowly.

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2014
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    40
    Just fixed up it. In at same second when i posted that :D
     
  4. Dominic

    Dominic Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    71
    Got a fix for this?
    [​IMG]
    Also when clicking one of the furni's, it disconnects.
     
  5. Sledmore

    Sledmore Chaturbate Livestreamer Staff Member FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4,887
    Likes Received:
    3,616
    Structure is wrong in CatalogOfferComposer (I think it's called that), you can see the structure in CatalogPageComposer, it's almost identical (in the loop).
     
  6. Dominic

    Dominic Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    71
    Any chance you could post your CatalogOfferComposer for reference?
     
  7. Sledmore

    Sledmore Chaturbate Livestreamer Staff Member FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4,887
    Likes Received:
    3,616
    [ Want to see this link? Register ! ]
     
  8. Dominic

    Dominic Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    71
    I've tried multiple things with this, although I cannot seem to get this working. Same error. They have to be added to catalog_deals to properly work, or is this me making a mistake?
     
  9. NathanCarn3y

    NathanCarn3y Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    210
    How nice of you @Sledmore
     
  10. Dominic

    Dominic Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    71
    Alright, so I no longer disconnect, yet it still shows "00000" - do you know why this occurs? @Sledmore
     
  11. Graph

    Graph New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Question 1:
    How to change the message that appears in the hotel when you type shutdown?

    Question 2:
    Some furnis do not appear the option "sell at the fair free"

    Question 3:
    What fix groups? I've tried everything but there it does not appear
    [​IMG]

    Thanks for any help
     
  12. TheNotorious

    TheNotorious Im dying slowly.

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2014
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    40
    You need to go on profile, so click your name and press heart on that Group :) Then they should show.
     
  13. Graph

    Graph New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wooow man! Thanks!!!
    A simple thing, I was made a fool looking for the solution.

    you can me help out in the others questions?
     
  14. NathanCarn3y

    NathanCarn3y Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    210
    Wow.
     
  15. Detox

    Detox Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    26
    Something on my computer I'm missing for the emulator not connecting
    [ Want to see this link? Register ! ]

    I'm running on OS X 10.12
     
  16. Sledmore

    Sledmore Chaturbate Livestreamer Staff Member FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4,887
    Likes Received:
    3,616
    I think 'server_locale' table will have the shutdown message in there. As for question 2; I don't understand what you mean :(.
     
  17. HDN

    HDN PeakRP.com

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    255
    Possibly you mean the option to sell at the marketplace that appears under furni in your inventory?
    If so you need to make sure allow_marketplace_sell is set to 1 under the furniture table.
    [​IMG]
     
    Graph likes this.
  18. Graph

    Graph New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, that's it.
    Thanks man.

    Edited:
    I have changed all allow_marketplace_sell for 1
    And yet it still does not appear to some.
    And some furnis when I click nothing happens.

    Thanks you too.
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2016
  19. INCOLENZEN

    INCOLENZEN New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    can someone tell me why this is happening? can_stack is on 0 - why it is stackable??
     
  20. li4m

    li4m Posting Freak

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    314
    Did you do :update items and unload the room or reload it?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...