Recruiting Long term Habbo retro Developer (monthly pay)

Status
Not open for further replies.

JackM

Nov 24, 2016
We are recruiting a long term developer who can make a hotel from scratch, there will be sufficient pay of course.

Feb 27, 2013
You just fucked over Hobba and deleted their files.

This guy closed the connection on Navicat and then deleted navicat thinking it would destroy my database :/
He can't even delete files properly.

Capture.png

JackM

Nov 24, 2016
Builderman, you are not being hired due to these accusations held against you and firstly, no one would do it for free unless there was a devious reason behind it. Secondly, you are quite childish and i believe these accusations to be true, sorry.

JMS

Posting Freak
Aug 25, 2014
I can help you out dude, hmu on Skype: JMS-James (Im more active on there)
And as for @builderman you are literally the definition of a complete noob, in every way, just gtfo. No one will trust you, ever.

RyanzRetros

Developer of ChakCMS
Jan 14, 2015
I can help you out dude, hmu on Skype: JMS-James (Im more active on there)
And as for @builderman you are literally the definition of a complete noob, in every way, just gtfo. No one will trust you, ever.
Somehow he seems to be part of xhotel.co.uk..

Sledmore

Chaturbate Livestreamer
Staff member
FindRetros Moderator
Jul 24, 2010
@BrandonM if Hobba is yours, I'm down to help you out with a few things if you need (if he deleted your hotel).

I think I brought up the fact that @builderman is one sketchy & sad cunt previously. The noticeable thing is he never bothered to publicly reply, he simply PM'd me knowing that I ignore my PMs (I decided to check now from seeing this thread).