Building my own PC.

Sab

I love milfs.
Jun 25, 2011
Hey Devbest,

I'm thinking about buying a new pc, but after doing some research I decided why not just make my own? I'm really new to this but I love doing new things (I'm a fast learner).
Can someone tell me where to start at? A list of items (best + cheapest) that I will need will be great!
It will not be a 100% only gaming pc, but I want it to be a pretty neat/fast one.

-Thanks!

BIOS

ಠ‿ಠ
Apr 25, 2012
To be more specific you would have to specify certain things such as the max you are willing to pay for the overall price of all of the parts, case etc all together. There are also many different sizes of PC's that you can build so you would need to make sure you research around about them and see if you can find parts that are also the right size to fit in your desired case.

I also recommend you watch a few tutorials of people actually building some computers or doing some research about it so you are familiar where you need to put things and how things work, or you could experiment with your current PC if you are willing to take it apart but I wouldn't recommend it if you are new to this.

Sab

I love milfs.
Jun 25, 2011
To be more specific you would have to specify certain things such as the max you are willing to pay for the overall price of all of the parts, case etc all together. There are also many different sizes of PC's that you can build so you would need to make sure you research around about them and see if you can find parts that are also the right size to fit in your desired case.

I also recommend you watch a few tutorials of people actually building some computers or doing some research about it so you are familiar where you need to put things and how things work, or you could experiment with your current PC if you are willing to take it apart but I wouldn't recommend it if you are new to this.