Flash [R63]Cloud Hotel - New Hotel - Hiring

Status
Not open for further replies.

Baller

Nov 1, 2013

Welcome to the Official Advertisement thread of Cloud hotel!

Our Hotel
Cloud-Hotel is a new hotel, opened on the 7th of January. We may be new, but we are making our present known throughout the Habbo Retro community. We may have just opened but we've already hit 32+ users. We got over 90 registered on our first day 154 registered at the moment, and we plan to head to the top from here. We are an r63 running on a 2gb vps. We are 2nd on the second page of Retroslist. This maybe low to you, but we are new so this is great! We've also added a radio!
xefl.png

Staff Team
Currently the staff team consists of only three people. Royal and Dylan who are hotel owners. They split costs and do everything in the hotel from handling tech issues to hosting events and making sure the users feel welcome. Another member is me, 7 in game. I am an administrator in charge of most pixel art including badges and customs but also I'm in charge of making sure users always entertained! There is usually staff members always on line, but we are hiring as we grow! Stay tuned for staff applications being announced. Of course, you will also have to show some sort of in-game dedication!
etf5cwf.gif

VIP
At Cloud, we offer free VIP which is given to all users free of charge upon registering.
FREE VIP BENEFITS!
images
: push and : pull
images
:mimic
images
:follow
images
:moonwalk
images
:enables 1 - 168!
images
VIP Badge

Regular Paid VIP $10.00
images
3k coins and 30k pixels
images
ALL free VIP benefits
images
:setspeed
images
:freeze in own room
images
:spull
images
VIP CATALOG, INCLUDES GOOD RARES!
images
A special gift from Cloud staff!
images
VIP Badge
supr.gif

Extreme VIP Benefits $15.00
images
All Benefits of the other two VIP's
images
30k coins and 30k pixels
images
:flagme
images
Special catalog loaded with great rares!
images
Extreme VIP badge
ultr.gif

laAfZCp.png

Community