Need a dev for a website

Status
Not open for further replies.

Azz

I am God
Jan 15, 2017
buysomebitcoins.com - I would like something like this website as i am a bitcoin trader. Full account provision and you can check orders there. Give me a quote nothing stupid.

MayoMayn

BestDev
Oct 18, 2016
Tbh, this request seems quite dumb.
Have you gotten a legal business?
Do you have a payment gateway?
Is the developer being paid?

A website like that is not just developed in a few days, and sure not if he's doing it alone.
And there's lots of stuff to be taking into accounting

Azz

I am God
Jan 15, 2017
Tbh, this request seems quite dumb.
Have you gotten a legal business?
Do you have a payment gateway?
Is the developer being paid?

A website like that is not just developed in a few days, and sure not if he's doing it alone.
And there's lots of stuff to be taking into accounting
Payment gateways are bank transfer or paypal as bitcoins cannot be bought via card payment.
Legal business i do have.
Developer will be paid - Please read it correctly as i said "GIVE ME A QUOTE"

Ecko

23:37 [autobots] -!- eckostylez [[email protected]]
Nov 25, 2012
Payment gateways are bank transfer or paypal as bitcoins cannot be bought via card payment.
Legal business i do have.
Developer will be paid - Please read it correctly as i said "GIVE ME A QUOTE"
I'll do this for 8.5 BTC. Also, Coinbase takes CC as payment method after verification.

Azz

I am God
Jan 15, 2017
I'll do this for 8.5 BTC. Also, Coinbase takes CC as payment method after verification.
I don't have the facility to verify peoples Identity.
Also you can swivvel if you think your getting 8.5 BTC haha.

MayoMayn

BestDev
Oct 18, 2016
I'll do it for 8.4 BTC

tbh, I'd say it's the wrong forum to post such a request, as nobody (only a few) understands how BTC work and how to actually code secure websites.

Azz

I am God
Jan 15, 2017
I'll do it for 8.4 BTC