ShockCMS Bug (Images)

TOY

Sep 21, 2014
When I go to log out it goes to a blank page and stays logged in.
When users go to make an account it will get to the last page when they press complete it does nothing
then when they press it again user is already taken
it makes the account but it don't redirect them to the /me page
it stays there on the account create page if you understand what I mean?
they have to go back to index and login with the details what it said was already taken
I on't know how to fix them as I'm new to UberCMS/ShockCMS
please help fix this bug.
I also don't know how to set my SWFS up Vars etc on this cms either...
I will pay for anyone who can help me or give ownership.
u8oBxsU.png

NDiyscS.png

JayC

Always Learning
Aug 8, 2013
Your problem is not in the CSS its in the hyperlinks. You need to make sure that when they click "Register" it doesn't take them to page 4 it takes them to the first page. To do this view your php files and see the first step. Next you want to check your logout button and make sure its redirecting to logout.php

The owners of Shock Hotel where amazing at coding, their hotel was where I started. My suggestion to you is to try to find the original release from them because I know that it wouldn't come all messed up. Goodluck

TOY

Sep 21, 2014
Your problem is not in the CSS its in the hyperlinks. You need to make sure that when they click "Register" it doesn't take them to page 4 it takes them to the first page. To do this view your php files and see the first step. Next you want to check your logout button and make sure its redirecting to logout.php

The owners of Shock Hotel where amazing at coding, their hotel was where I started. My suggestion to you is to try to find the original release from them because I know that it wouldn't come all messed up. Goodluck