[SERVICE] HTML/CSS Designer [FREE]

Metrix

Jul 21, 2011
Not sure if this is the right section. Correct the error if there is one, sorry!

Hi guys. I'm Metrix. I've been coding HTML + CSS for about 2-3 years now, and if I say so myself, I'm pretty good! :D

So because I've got a LOT of free time, I'm willing to set up a free template-design service for you all. Fully coded by myself, free of charge!

The templates can be for anything. It doesn't have to be for Habbo, and I'll make sure they're all heavily commented to make it extremely easy for you to understand + edit the code.​
It helps me if you supply me with images, but I can also make them myself as I'm pretty good with photoshop.​
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000​
If you'd like something made, just post below what you'd like me to make. A few examples could be:
Re-Design your retro CMS so you're different from all the other hotels​
Create a cool layout for your portfolio​
Create a cool layout for your homepage​
Etc etc..​
When you give me a project, I'll add it to the queue. I work fast, but I only work on one project at the time to ensure QUALITY.
------------------------------------------​
Active Project:​
---------------------​
NONE​
----------------------​

QUEUE:​
-----------------​
None
__________​

Xenous

o shi
Nov 15, 2011
I'd like a simple dark greyish error / maint page for a project I'm working on. Think you could do that?

Metrix

Jul 21, 2011
I'd like a simple dark greyish error / maint page for a project I'm working on. Think you could do that?
Yes I can do that, definitely. Any specific details? What's the project? I'll have it done within 1-2 hours.

Xenous

o shi
Nov 15, 2011
The project is a cms I'm working on, just a header up top and a small content box aout 50px below it, I'd do this myself but im quite lazy at this time of night.

Metrix

Jul 21, 2011