Applicant Seeking position

Tits or ass?

• Ass is better than tits.

• Tits are better than ass.

Results are only viewable after voting.

Lost

in the sauce
Jan 17, 2016
Hello, my name is Shane. I've been playing retros since I was 10 or 11 years old and I am now 17 years old. I've made retros a hobby among other things such as Tumblr, graphic design/animation, and League of Legends. I've started to become tangled up in retros thanks to my friend in real life getting me to switch into the English community. It's extremely dull and borderline dead, I thought I could maybe be of assistance to any hotel needing someone experienced and prepared to be active to fulfill all your needs. I speak both English and French fluently.

Experiences:
- Habbix was the first retro I've played, it's French obviously. I held the rank of Administrator for nearly 8 months. My primarily role among the staff team was to do GFX for the hotel (e.g banners, badges, CMS images). I was also responsible for writing up articles. The hotel maintains a solid 1,000+ daily users at peak times. I dealt with CFH's, scam reports, and client issues while moderating the hotel. I left due to my focus on my academics and upcoming exams and didn't really wanna go back because of internal issues the staff team was having that I wasn't inclined on being involved with.

- HabboCity was more recent and also a French retro, I was a Moderator for the hotel and my primary reason that I was even ranked was because I offered to help design the images for a new CMS they were planning to release which is the current one they are using now. They maintain a solid 500+ daily users, peaking at around 800-ish some days. I left that about 3 months ago, my reason was that I wanted to get away from the retro scene and involve myself more with my girlfriend that I had been dating online and finally met up with her last summer.

My Designs