Show DevBest [Release] My Very First Non Habbo Retro CMS BeggstarCMS [Release]

MEPHP

Apr 18, 2013
Hi, All I Made This CMS In 2009 and i got told to release it. I made this cms back when i was a beginner so its not that good

Screenie:

Index.php -

Download:
Either this one might not work
or
- this one Defiantly Will Work

Virus Scan:

check it out your self -

and if you still dont trust dont download

i hope you enjoy :D

Credits:
All To Me for design coding and idea

academic

Nov 17, 2011
It's not that I don't trust it, but show off and show come codes of the core and what not! That's what people want to see! Good luck!

Brackson

卍卍卍卍卍卍卍卍卍卍卍
Jun 20, 2013
That's not a Content Managing System, it's a web template, and a horrible one at that.

1/10.

Last edited:

academic

Nov 17, 2011
UPDATE: There is no much to it.
  • Images
    • logo.png
  • Styles
    • black
    • blue
    • halloween
    • red
  • index.php
Sorry, this isn't a CMS, at all. Good try though. I don't understand why you really have it in PHP anyhow, it's just a HTML document, with hardly any CSS.

MEPHP

Apr 18, 2013
That's not a Content Managing System, it's a web template, and a horrible one at that.

2/10.
sorry but its not a website template its a cms and cms stands for content management system not content managing system. there is way more to this thing like different themes and styles you need a db and what not theres a login page the login and register button is at the top of the page my lightshot won't let me capture that part but here proof.

UPDATE: There is no much to it.
  • Images
    • logo.png
  • Styles
    • black
    • blue
    • halloween
    • red
  • index.php
Sorry, this isn't a CMS, at all. Good try though. I don't understand why you really have it in PHP anyhow, it's just a HTML document, with hardly any CSS.
wow nope thats not it wow your obviously not getting all of the download ill re release it with the whole thing look heres the whole folder