[RELEASE] 6 Facebook Covers

jasler

Aug 26, 2011
Hi all!
I was bored so I created 6 covers for Facebook in several languages! :D
NEW: I created a generator with much more covers!
Click on the images to see the full-height and width or to download the image!

BLUE
Blue NL:

Blue EN:

Blue LV:

GREY
Grey NL:

Grey EN:

Grey LV:

Green:
Green NL:

Green EN:

Green LV:

I hope you will enjoy this!

If you need more colors or languages you can ask me! :)

Maybe a rate?

Greets,
Jasper

BTW: This is my first time I creat things like this, so if you have tips, tell me XD

Last edited:

Unidentified

Living the Developer Life...
Jun 19, 2012
Thank you! :)
If you want, I will write some code to generate the image and change the background color + Change the Language e.g. and it generates for you :). Will need to know what Font you used and I will need the arrow too :)

jasler

Aug 26, 2011
If you want, I will write some code to generate the image and change the background color + Change the Language e.g. and it generates for you :). Will need to know what Font you used and I will need the arrow too :)
Thank you for offering yourself xD But I can do it as well :p So it is not necessary :)
But still thank you for liking and maybe I'll create it about some days :)

Sledmore

Chaturbate Livestreamer
Staff member
FindRetros Moderator
Jul 24, 2010
Look pretty nice. I like the fonts on them, good job.

jasler

Aug 26, 2011
Thanks! :)

Look pretty nice. I like the fonts on them, good job.
Haha tnx :)

Looks nice, sleek and plain. Basically what I like in a Facebook cover.
Yeah :D I tried to choose the best fonts I had, and when I had this I tought: Ow, this looks nice XD

my only question is whats up with the arrow?

Hmm, you are right, I didn't see that xD I'll take a look at it, but I don't think people will kill me I if don't change it xD But you are sharp, I didn't even saw it :p

Because there was a request for this in Green I created it! If you want more colors tell me :)