Applicant Looking for a Job

Status
Not open for further replies.

jayk

Retired Habbotard.
Sep 4, 2013
Hello Devbest.
Today I am writing this because I am in look of a staff position on a professional hotel, that has a nice userbase, but yet is just begining the adventure.
I want a loyal owner who will not close.

Application:

Name:
Jamie Mic
Position Wanted:
Administrator
Technician

Past Experience:
Habnut Hotel: I owned Habnut with Corey for quite a while. We had to close before we were online for 1 month, due to funding issues.
We reached 29 users online, withing our first 3 days.
We got up to 26th on RetrosList in just a few weeks.
We had nearly 3,000 registered users within all of our databases.

Zinc Hotel: I was a technician on Zinc for a few weeks. Within these weeks, I brought many features.
These being:
Radio
Referal System
R63B
New Theme
New Emulator
New SWF's
Top Stats page
Neater Staff page
Lottory and a Vault
and many more.

The hotel flourished as I added these. I ended up leaving when the owner stepped down and gave over control.

Nation Hotel: I was a Moderator on Nation for a few short days, but within these days of me being there.
We hit 600 registered users, and 35 users online!
I kept the community safe from scammers, intolerant behavior, etc.

HabRay Hotel: @Ishay gave me a chance on Habray when Habnut closed. I was a "co-owner/hidden rank". Within my first night of working there, we peaked 33 users online.
After, a few days we got to 25th on RetrosList.
I suggested the Events staff page, and Top Stats page which are both now added.

Qualities:
A few of my qualities are:
I know HTML, CSS, and a bit of PHP. I can edit a theme easily.
I can set up a retro and get it fully functional within 10 minutes.
I have a lot of friends that would join, due to my presents.
I am active, I can spend around 5 hours online everyday.
I host events, even though I am technical nerd, I love hosting events in the community.