How to make a old school habbo rp easy

Was my thread usefull

• Total voters

samchildhood

Jul 15, 2011
Ok everyone i wanna start by saying, i know i'm a noob and this my first post but that was because i only used this for downloads before but now i want to get into the community a lil more also i know people have done tutorials like this before but i wanted to show you a up to date one and step by step

Downloads you will need:
HabluxRP:

Pictures:

Commands server has:
:push <name>
:pull <name>
:unstun <name>
:stun <name>
:arrest <name> <time>
:punch <name>
:workout
:smoke
:stopsmoking
:roomdetails
:summon
:release <name>
:backup
:911 <message>
:cfh <message>
:kiss <user>
+ all the basic old school commands (example :summon <user>

Links you will need:
Loader:
Free Domain:

1. Download Hablux i recommend the one i posted above it is were i got mine from and it all works.

2.Next up make a file on your desktop and call it habborp or whatever you want to call it, then extract the files from above to the file.

3.Make a loader, i recommend because it is really simple although it another language it pretty easy to figure out what it says plus you could always translate it now when you do the ip on the loader if you want it hamachi, open hamachi up and copy your ipv4 ip and paste it into the ip section this will now make your hotel hamachi if you do that.

4.Make a website on one of the website links above ^^ then when you set up the website (i will tell you through weebly being that is what mine is on i'm not sure on others) drag to the plain page a custom html then in that custom html link box click it and paste your loader code.

5.Once you have done this you can go to and choose your domain then when it says foward to your website type in you website name (example: cocacola.weebly.com) when it says sign up or without sign up that is your choice i don't sign up but i renew mine every 12 months.