Recruiting Hotel Moderators

Johnniyo

yo.
May 4, 2012
Hello Devbest

I'm making a request for 2 new trial moderators. The hotel hasn't actually opened yet, it's because I recently shut one down and this is one I'm opening. The current staff list at the hotel is as follows:
  1. Johnny (Caffeine, which is me): Owner
  2. Lolly: Joint-Owner
  3. Brett: Manager
  4. Jess: Senior Moderator or Moderator
We're looking for 2 experienced, professional and fun trial moderators. It's trial because then I can monitor whatever you're doing and see your ethos (so that I am not hiring a bunch of idiots who want to wreck it).

As well as that, I am looking for someone who is experienced with whatever BCStorm is written in (I believe its C# or C++), so that they can fix issues. Technicians will be classed under Managers since they possess such power. We need one since BCStorm is bugged and we need fixes (as I have no experience in that type of programming language whatsoever).

Please post your application below as follows (for Trial Moderator)
Code:
My Full Name:
Desired In-game Name:
Previous Experience(s):
My dedication:
What I can bring for (name undecided) Hotel:
If a user has just been scammed, what would I do:

Also, applicants must be experienced with MyBB, our forum system, since our CFH system in-game doesn't work we have to use the forum as an alternative. Applicants may also choose to PM this to me if they do not want it sent as a thread. If I accept your application, I'll PM you. If you're applying as a technician, please PM me your interest.

Thanks
Caffeine

P.S: It'll be fun to find out what TMODs have as commands in the hotel.

Mexicano

El Patrón
Aug 14, 2013
My Full Name: Sebastian Escudero.
Desired In-game Name: Seb or Hooterz.
Previous Experience(s): Ive owned 1 hotel, and i was mod in bullet and brick hotel (closed).
My dedication: School.
What can i bring for (name undecided) Hotel: More users, more fun and more dedication.