Introduction A Formal Introduction ~ Simplexion

Simplexion

Dec 19, 2011
Hello my fellow DevBest Community,

My name is Simplexion, most of you will know me by Anthony or Endk. I have been a part of the DevBest Community for a while now and I feel as if I am a valued (By some) member of the community, and I thank you all for ensuring that that felling is expressed. Now for a little bit about my background. I was born and raised in San Francisco, California. I am currently 17 years of age, and am currently in my 11th year of High School (Birthday fell on the wrong day so I started a bit late lol). My part in the DevBest Community falls into much the same category that most of you fall in, and that is the Habbo Retro Community. I have been developing retro's for around 5 years now, I wouldn't call myself the best Developer what so ever. I am more of a Retro Creator and Designer, I never took deep thought into the FULL coding basis, but I am currently happy with my skills and I feel that they do suffice for many situations. My previous hotel's that I have owned include; Volt, Frost, Devil, Tabo, iHab, and StrayPixels. A few hotel's that I have helped develop are Demon (Graphic Artist) and HabRockz (Co-Owner and Radio Manager).​

I am currently NOT working at any retro's due to the fact that I am trying to find a good one to stay at or create. My coding experience includes PHP, HTML, and also, a small amount of Java and C#. I wouldn't say I can currently code a full on Emulator or CMS, but I do have the skills necessary to create an amazing hotel.​