Recruiting Seekin Hotel Staff & Developers

Emperious

Oct 5, 2014
I have been thinking of starting a hotel and now I am ready to begin I'm looking for some people who want to help me, and build it up, and help manage it. Although I have been doing retro for over 2 years, but I'm not that good when it comes to setting up the emulator and r63B, and and bugs in the emulator I'm more of a management person but I do intend to learn from the developers who decide to accept my offer.

What am I looking for?

I am seeking one or two Developer, who can and have the knowledge of how to set up a R63B hotel with the latest SWFs and updates similar to Habbo. You should also have good knowledge about the emulator and know and bugs, so that runs in the best possible way. Knowledge of how to add custom furniture and add the latest furniture to the catalogue are also important. It is also important that you are online for a decent amount of time daily until there is stability in the hotel.

I am also seeking for about two moderators my expectations for my moderators are high due to the fact that many hotels hire users with so little knowledge of the hotel or being staff in any type of mmo.

What will you get back by joining the team?

You will get to be a be part of the management of the hotel, The developers will be receiving payment which can be discussed over skype.

What do I have to offer?