[RP][James,]First Command Release! Crack/Drinking Command![RP]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Al-Santoro

Jan 20, 2011
Information:
Well, just to inform you, I'm new to C# and I've decided to try out the commands and such, and I've been learning a bit.. And these are the first two commands I made. ;] Hopefully everyone would like it..

Drinking Command!

PHP:
#region :drinking
                    case "drinking":
                       {
                           using (DatabaseClient dbClient = Eucalypt.dbManager.GetClient())
                            {

dbClient.runQuery("UPDATE users SET health = health - '20' WHERE name = '" + _Username + "'");
                                dbClient.runQuery("UPDATE users SET credits = credits - '0' WHERE name = '" + _Username + "'");
                                Room.sendSaying(roomUser, "*Opens a can of beer, and starts talking randomly, being drunk*");
                                Room.sendSaying(roomUser, "*I... *Hic* I'm in the ultimate flying form!!*");
                                Room.sendSaying(roomUser, "Heyyyyy!! *Hic* I... like..... beerrrrrrrrr!!");
                                Room.sendSaying(roomUser, "*Stops drinking their beer, and still feels cautious*");
                                _Mission = "[Drunk] Be Cautious of this User!";
                                refreshAppearance(false, true, true);
                                sendData("BK" + "You are now drunk!");
                            }
                        }
                        break;
                    #endregion

Crack Command

PHP:
 #region :crack
                    case "crack":
                        {
                            {
                                dbClient.runQuery("UPDATE users SET health = health = - '25' WHERE name = '" + _Username + "'");
                                dbClient.runQuery("UPDATE users SET credits = credits = - '0' WHERE name = '" + _Username + "'");