[Help/Request] A good statistics page for RevCMS?

Destruct

FateRP Founder
Feb 12, 2012
Hello, Devbest
I have been searching all over Google for a decent statistics page. However they all give statistics on the game. Such as badges, users, etc. I want a better one. And I have not been able to find it.

Something similar to this
11vmus0.png

Is there any other releases similar to this? If yes, please post the link below. :up:

JayC

Always Learning
Aug 8, 2013
1. Im not being picky.
2. Im not complaining
3. I never wanted to be spoon fed lol.

I am just a beginner at html, only know basics when coding, and I'm still learning. Which is why i didn't understand. You can't expect everyone on devbest to be good at coding lol.

I want the script. Not a copy of someones hotel script.
I did search it up, as i said that in my thread. Did not find it. Why post your stats page, if your not going to help. If you cannot provide me with link or the files. Then do not comment.
However they all give statistics on the game. Such as badges, users, etc. I want a better one.

I showed you how to do your own stats page. So go learn yourself if you don't want to be spoon fed.

WhosPanda

Lel..Why u reading this fam?
Apr 27, 2012
If someone is taking the time to write you a quick tut on what to do @JayCustom ...then accept the help and don't talk about you don't want to be spoon fed
.. @Keshaun i think thats just being lazy to not have 5 mins to make a simple page and try to improve it a bit.

Destruct

FateRP Founder
Feb 12, 2012
If someone is taking the time to write you a quick tut on what to do @JayCustom ...then accept the help and don't talk about you don't want to be spoon fed
.. @Keshaun i think thats just being lazy to not have 5 mins to make a simple page and try to improve it a bit.
Well is not really that im lazy. I still have other tasks to do. Im usually on for 1-2 hours a day. But yeah

JayC

Always Learning
Aug 8, 2013