[Dev]SupremeCMS[Dev]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Li1M0ST3Rz

I <3 Bianca
Sep 13, 2010
cms%20logo.PNG

Details:
hi my name is Yohans I'm known as Yohans1 and SupremeCoder to some people.I made this topic to show yo and tell you something about my project that going to change the Hotel generatations!

I'm an expert on coding as some people can tell by nickname SupremeCoder. I made and will publish SupremeCMS soon. SupremeCMS roots are hotel based on, Content Management System, and fine php codes and also hack free will denied http flood and iSql injection this will change your thoughts:). The SpremeCMS code was borrowed from PHPRetro but not all of it or half of it thanks, RastaLulz. I havn't work this hard ever! but a month 1/2 is all i need! not like DualCMS almost a year or two when i join it was going great but after the destruction on my computer, but SupremeCMS is all about destruction and war you'll see when your admin with all that power yo wouldn't even think about it you would do it. With this classic layot Wizkiller96 will make the new design for the new project will be named Ultra-SupremeCMS
Features:
*Classic layout
*Manually installation
*improved me.php without an avatar
*order.php connect to your paypal account!
*Administrator Panel have alot of more right then ever
*1 step installation
*holodb.sql v26-r63
*SupremeEmu provided for v26-r63
*Comments on Articles
*Statistic Bar
*Paypal Store Chart

//remember do not edit any file that have
PHP:
//do not edit or if it look important:)
thank you!!!

Picture:
Index.php:
supremecms%20index.PNG

Me.php
me.PNG

/admin/index.php

/mod/index.php

/admin/dashboard.php

/mod/dashboard.php
**More picture will be uploading soon!

Credits:
Developer,Codes of html/php,and layout design - yohans1/SupremeCoder 85%
Phpretro codes - RustaLulz 15%

The release date will be post soon!

Sway

Ruby and Python are married.
Dec 19, 2010
You really need to learn English, besides that, can we see snippets of the CMS?