A new section [MUST READ OR YOU DIE]

Ayumi

Joshua Pike.
Sep 13, 2010
Okay, this is a MMORPG private server development forum etc,
Seriously... Thought you would add a GunZ Online section but I don't see nothing about GunZ Online in this forum!
I suggest making one, and if you would like, if the moderators don't know nothing about GunZ Online, I could moderate that section of the forum temporarily. (I do have experience in vBulletin forums, so don't worry. Proof is at: where I am a developer and have forum powers, just saying), and I know pretty much everything about gunz online, if not i don't mind and sorry for my bad english but I really cba atm to type like loads of stuff perfectly, anyways, please add a GunZ Private Server Advertisement section in and a GunZ Online section in the developments forum, as it will attract quite a lot of attention over a short period. ^.^

Kaz

BooYah
Staff member
Nov 16, 2010
Nice suggestion, however Rasta hasnt added any new forum sections (RS, Maplestory etc..) as nobody has shown interest into developing these MMORPG'S. However if you are going to be active (and/or could bring more GunZ people) then Rasta may add this section in

Ayumi

Joshua Pike.
Sep 13, 2010
Nice suggestion, however Rasta hasnt added any new forum sections (RS, Maplestory etc..) as nobody has shown interest into developing these MMORPG'S. However if you are going to be active (and/or could bring more GunZ people) then Rasta may add this section in

I am asking for him to add this in now, because I know a lot of people looking for a different forum other than ***** to post there gunz developments in. I know roughly around about 30 - 40 people, but if I tell them to join saying maybe he will add them in, then they will probably not join until Josh has added the section in.

Kieren

The OGz
Aug 4, 2010