1. Tired of not being able to see links? Want to chat with other members? Need help?

[Pheonix][REVCMS][3.11.0] Catalogue Cache Error.

Discussion in 'Habbo Help & Support' started by Jeffrey_, Oct 25, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jeffrey_
    Offline

    Jeffrey_ Hey There! FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    829
    Likes Received:
    194
    Best Answers:
    9
    So it's basically like this, the catalogue when i imported was fine, but im getting this error :
    [​IMG]
    somebody help me?
  2. JayCustom
    Offline

    JayCustom Custom Designer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,308
    Likes Received:
    141
    Best Answers:
    8
    Clear your items table
  3. Jeffrey_
    Offline

    Jeffrey_ Hey There! FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    829
    Likes Received:
    194
    Best Answers:
    9
    wtf u mean clear my god dam items table? wont my items become deleted???
  4. JayCustom
    Offline

    JayCustom Custom Designer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,308
    Likes Received:
    141
    Best Answers:
    8
    Items Table is items that are in the hotel (For example in rooms or in hands) and that table can glitch the Catalogue Cache and so can catalogue_marketplace
  5. peterq123123
    Offline

    peterq123123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    14
    Best Answers:
    0
    What catalog was this I can check it out for you.
  6. Jeffrey_
    Offline

    Jeffrey_ Hey There! FindRetros Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    829
    Likes Received:
    194
    Best Answers:
    9
    I hate to answer my own question and i have found out the problem :

    My OLD Hotel database was a bit corrupted, i didnt know until now, I decided to go on fagzone and get the original sqls (catalog item and etc) and now it's fine..

    If you experience this problem, and you were lazy like me , Dont. Go back to the site where you got the catalog/catalogue and get the sql's from there.

    @Legion or ma brotha @Quackster close dis thread.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page