1. Tired of not being able to see links? Want to chat with other members? Need help?

Selling [WebDev] [DesktopAppDev] Programming Service

Discussion in 'Web Market' started by AaidenX, May 23, 2017.

1. AaidenX

AaidenX Member

Hello! I'm Hassan Althaf, 17, from Sri Lanka. I'm a freelance website/desktop app developer. Before I get into the technical details, I'd like to tell you about my background. I have been learning various languages since I was 10. I have been freelancing for the past two years and counting, mainly in the web app category. I have completed my Ordinary Levels, Advanced Levels and I hold a Diploma in Software Engineering, awarded by Pearson Edexcel. Moving on to my skills:

E-Commerce Website

I develop e-commerce web solutions that are integrated with WordPress. If you want a simple website that lists your products in a user friendly way and have a few utility pages like showing your company details, etc., I will charge US$100. If you need a payment gateway integrated to sell your products, I will charge a bit more higher. If you are looking for a quote, please feel free to PM me with what you want done, and I will get back to you. I would highly appreciate if you can email me: online [at] hassanalthaf [dot] com

Web Application Development

I can develop you any kind of web application as long as it is not a website made for a malicious purpose. I can develop websites proficiently using HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP. I have used various frameworks like Bootstrap, NodeJS, AngularJS 2 w/ TypeScript, Laravel and more! I can learn anything new as well based on your job. If you are looking for a quote, please feel free to PM me with what you want done, and I will get back to you. I would highly appreciate if you can email me: online [at] hassanalthaf [dot] com

Desktop Application Development