[UberCMS] Boon Look-alike

Daltron

Web Developer
Aug 6, 2015
Title says it all, I was a dev on this hotel that already started ripping Boons CMS so I just went ahead and finish it up a bit.
NOTE: This is not an exact replica.
[Screens]

This comes with database as well as Arcturus with Rystbo's Catalogue.

NOTE: Database is not cleaned, nor is anything else, Do it yourself. (Don't ask for help on how to set it up, If you can't figure it out then you shouldn't own a retro)
[Download]
Arcturus -
Clean Database -
CMS -

[Credits]
Rystbo
Arcturus Development Team
Craig (Sledmore)
and anyone else who has stuff inside this project.

Updated links
Arcturus -
DB -
CMS - (CORRECT LINK sorry for the mistake xD)

Last edited:

Daltron

Web Developer
Aug 6, 2015
Brain isn't the only other CMS to use for it. You could've used Rev as a backend, which is much more secure than Uber.
I didn't choose the backend like I said it was already started I just finished it up abit and cleaned pages, I like Rev personally.

Joe

Jun 10, 2012
Yes? It probably is more secure than Uber. Tons of hotels still use Rev, I don't see them getting hacked every other week. If it's cleaned up from the original release then it'll run fine, although it's old and deprecated.

Nevertheless, let's stay on topic here. Personally I don't like Habboon's CMS, I can understand why they've made a change as it's to benefit the user/community but I just can't get to grips with it. I'm glad they moved on from the Habbo theme everybody uses though :)

Rebel

Spilling the tea, can't you read?🍵
Dec 24, 2015
NOTE: Database is not cleaned, nor is anything else, Do it yourself. (Don't ask for help on how to set it up, If you can't figure it out then you shouldn't own a retro)
Nice release, I was gonna release my rip of their CMS, But decided not to, it's nice to see someone using UberCMS still though.

If anyone would like the RevCMS version of this, feel free to PM me.

P.S