SlimarSleek | Free | Release |

Damon

Aug 13, 2012
Alright so few months ago I started coding something that I designed, anyhow it actually looked quite good (well for me) other then the ugly font of course.
Although I started coding it before I went on holidays and wanted to get it done, so I kinda rushed it. The template didn't actually come out as good as I was hoping, nor is the coding really any good. The code is readable but is messy and some parts are coded wrong.
Also I have to admit the name 'SlimarSleek' does not really suit this, as its not very sleek at all.

Without me needing this on my computer anymore ive decided to release maybe someone can use this as a base or turn it into something better, if not just let it die :)
The design that its based off: [THIS IS NOT A SCREENSHOT OF THE TEMPLATE, BUT ITS CLOSE]
slimarsleek.png

Live Demo:

Download:
Also forgot to mention: It includes both internal and external css styles. I was coding it in internal and forgot to move some over to style/style.css

Mega

Posting Freak
Mar 23, 2013
Good released, not saying its the best. But I'm sure you can do better.

Last edited:

Damon

Aug 13, 2012
FUYOOOOOOO! Nice released Damon
Thanks, Harith.. but its not that good. You should know I can do bettah ;}

I'm confused. Are you releasing this to the public (no copyright)?
Its free, meaning you can download and use for what ever you want. I dont care about the credits/copyright of it.

Theres a download link in the main post.

Queef

Some people...
Jul 27, 2012
I'm going to help you out a lot here. I suggest you take what I'm about to say into consideration about future designs.