1. Tired of not being able to see links? Want to chat with other members? Need help?

Remote Desktop not connecting

Discussion in 'Help & Support' started by EngeldesTodes, May 9, 2018.

  1. EngeldesTodes

    EngeldesTodes Deutsch Techno-Freak WIR SIND EIN

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    991
    Likes Received:
    82
    Okay this is the first time this happened to me but i trying to connect to my vps. The VPS is online and ready but the rdp says other wise the image will say it all this is the 1st time this happened if you know how i can fix it then please help me.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. AMG

    AMG never MIA, I'm busy

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    53
    bro i have the same problem!
    upload_2018-5-15_22-11-47.png
     
  3. EngeldesTodes

    EngeldesTodes Deutsch Techno-Freak WIR SIND EIN

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    991
    Likes Received:
    82
    well i went into rescue mode to recover my stuff and reinstall the server again
     
  4. AMG

    AMG never MIA, I'm busy

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    53
    I think I should do the same
     
  5. EngeldesTodes

    EngeldesTodes Deutsch Techno-Freak WIR SIND EIN

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    991
    Likes Received:
    82
    yeah worked for me
     
  6. Muffinss

    Muffinss yes

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    93
    Its the latest security update. if you google it you can just insert a registry key and it works again.
     

Share This Page

Loading...