python proxy failure

Rensen

Jul 24, 2017
Hello everyone, I feel like quality mass proxies.txt files maybe a thing of the past.
My trouble is i cant get the python script to actually get the proxies.txt file to read.
When i run the script it says "performing pre-run...new account
failed proxy"
and it just sits there failing proxies. I feel like i have tried proxies from every nook and cranny on the internet.
Heres a link to the code

this is where i'm getting my proxies

Feb 10, 2016
Im not an expert with python, but as far as I can tell you have an URL error. And that may be because of you switching the URL now that you uploaded it online. Otherwise,
Code:
url = raw_input("Whats the url we are botting? ")
is not a valid url.

Code:
 opener.open(url + '/logout') .read()

will in your case become,
Code:
Whats the url we are botting?/logout

Rensen

Jul 24, 2017
I leave "what's the URL we are boting as a example"

Maybe I should explain that I currently have a link to a chaturbate models profile for when she goes live, when I have the models chaturbate URL inserted in "" and I run the script I get "performing pre-run...new account
Failed proxy"

So to answer your question I inserted a URL, and have tried many proxy sources. And the script seems to work with out proxies but the issue is I need the proxies.txt file to be read by the script and cycle through the dead ips

Feb 10, 2016
I leave "what's the URL we are boting as a example"

Maybe I should explain that I currently have a link to a chaturbate models profile for when she goes live, when I have the models chaturbate URL inserted in "" and I run the script I get "performing pre-run...new account
Failed proxy"

So to answer your question I inserted a URL, and have tried many proxy sources. And the script seems to work with out proxies but the issue is I need the proxies.txt file to be read by the script and cycle through the dead ips