Applicant Looking for any open position

Gigas

Jan 8, 2012
Name: Matthew

Previous Experiences: Moderator on Zing, Beeb (later promoted to Co-Owner), Frantic (later promoted to administrator), and Aquah Hotel. Administrator on Redex, TrueHabb, Bloody, Habio, and Habbnox Hotel. TrueHabb later promoted me to Manager and I was also a Manager on Social and Proskept Hotel, and I was an administrator for Jebba

Why do I want to be a Staff Member: I want to be a staff member to help ensure that the community are following the rules and to help those in need. To me, being a staff member is not all about the power within the hotel, it's about helping those that need it, to make sure everyone are enjoying the hotel, and to ensure everyone are following the rules.

How Many Hours Per Day Can I be on: My daily online time can vary based on how busy I currently am. I will never be online less than 2 hours per day, if I'm not busy and I have nothing important to do, then I can be online a lot longer than 2 hours; however, there are some days I will be unable to login,. If hired, I will never go offline for a day without informing the owner so he will know the reason and so I will not be terminated.