League of Legends League coaching

Jepzter

May 25, 2018
Hello!

Not sure where to put this thread, I'll give it a try in this one.

I have been playing this game since 2013 and still can't make it past Gold IV, no matter what tutorials I watch on how to play this game. I would highly appreciate if someone could watch some replays and tell me what I am doing wrong. Of course I will pay you for this.

Morohara

May 18, 2020
I'm going to give you tips that helped me a lot for a very similar game that I played called smite. Was a diamond/master for season 2/4. (I have played League but not ranked just casual bot /mid as I didn't really enjoy the top down gameplay aspect.)

Some of this may apply some of it may not as I don't remember much from league so maybe others can give more of an important perspective but heres some tips that I used in league that I learnt from smite.

Counter building is one of the most important key factors in a ranked game. (maybe applied in LoL? not 100% sure as been 2 years since i last played.)

Counter the enemy champion of your lane whilst being able to survive against jungle. (If you can't then you could attempt to have a champion with a good escape).

Call out enemy positions not sure on the term for LoL but WARD jungle. (If your lane has retreated call it missing so your team knows. If one of your team mates are coming in for the gank ping the enemy location on the map having fed team mates early on can help you win the early and force surrender enemy team.)

Watch your map watch where the enemy is at all times if you feel you can get the kill and push your lane do it but make sure before going head first in you know where abouts your enemy is for possible ganks.(This is crucial as a fed enemy in your lane could cause you to lose the game due to split pushing and applying alot of pressure on your team.)