Recruiting [gHotel] Recruiting Developer(s)

Status
Not open for further replies.

GlobeHotel

Level 99 Retro
Mar 17, 2019

Salutations!

GHotel is now recruiting, we are on pg. 1 of findretros and support a toxicity-free community!

Roles:
- [x1] C# (Emu) Developer ( Role Filled )
- [x1] PHP, CSS, HTML, JS (CMS) Developer

If you are well versed in either of these languages or both, please ensure you can execute the following requirements before contacting us:

- Active, and available
- Level headed, and a team player
- Willing to log all changes, additions, and removals
- Willing to explain any and all changes, additions, and removals
- Community-Friendly
- Non-toxic and productive

If you feel you are perfect for this role please contact us via the discord information below:

Founder: SkullOG#2462 Operations Director Contact: Ai#1558​

Last edited:

GlobeHotel

Level 99 Retro
Mar 17, 2019
OFF-TOPIC: I was a developer at this hotel. They hire this guy (Ai) and he changes the entire staff team in one day and thinks that he can direct me and tell me WHAT to do as a "Community Manager" at the time so therefore I stole MY hotel as I made it from HEAD to TOE end of story, This hotel is completely not professional and can't manage a hotel nor develop one without a developer. If you own a retro you should be able to work on a retro, plain and simple. They downloaded the Fade CMS released and I completed change it to what you see today on my current hotel, ghotel.wtf. The only person who has somewhat of a brain is the Owner (White Palace) aka Ryan.

ON-TOPIC: Not worth it tbh.

ON TOPIC: DONT waste your time with these idiots, I worked for free my entire time there cant even setup HTTPs properly to redirect to the hotel. I hAvE a PaGe OnE HaBbO ReTrO. They definitely did not pay me for anything I did there so just not worth the time lmao.

<Off-Topic>
So, let's clarify this abhorrently inaccurate posting.