1. Tired of not being able to see links? Want to chat with other members? Need help?

Field 'Weights' doesn't have a default value

Discussion in 'Habbo Help & Support' started by sim0n, Mar 31, 2013.

  1. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    I get this error when im trying to register. This problem occured first when I installed IIS.
     
  2. Dan Smith

    Dan Smith Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    4
    Try running this:

    Code:
    SET @@global.sql_mode ='';
     
  3. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    Nope, you have not.
     
  4. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    Come on dude if you want to help, then help. Otherwise get the fuck out of here
     
  5. Dan Smith

    Dan Smith Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    4
    I posted a Fix in the thread:
    SET @@global.sql_mode ='';
     
  6. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    I am not retarded. I am aware of that sql deletes system 32. fuck off.
     
  7. Dan Smith

    Dan Smith Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    4
    fixed the error for me..
     
  8. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    Cut the crap will you
     
  9. Scar

    Scar HMMMM
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1,862
    Likes Received:
    607
    set weights to null by right clicking on the users table an click design table find weights then tick the box next to it :D
     
  10. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    fuk this crap im going back to phoenix
     
  11. Dan Smith

    Dan Smith Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    4
    It did actually fix it for me..
    but, ohwell
     
  12. sim0n

    sim0n Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    15
    yeah ohwell okay
     
  13. Baevus

    Baevus the names ethan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    552
    Likes Received:
    56
    How would an MySQL code, remove your win32.
    Its impossible. It goes INTO the database not INTO your win32 folder.
     

Share This Page

Loading...