RevCMS Easter Event Page

Ecko1223

Feb 28, 2013
Well, i decided to make a easter event for my hotel. It involves going around these set rooms i made, and counting the eggs we placed inside the rooms. First 10 who get it right get the first prize, the second 10, get the second prize. Pretty simple, but great idea for a easter event. I coded a page to go with it.

Page image -
2z5r8m0.png

Download -

LeChris

github.com/habbo-hotel
Sep 30, 2013
:chooser
:furni
Congrats I now win
On topic
Decent enough thanks I guess

<--!Posted Via Tapatalk!-->

LeChris

github.com/habbo-hotel
Sep 30, 2013
@LeChris Stop spamming non-sense.

On-topic: Looks great. I'm going to use this so good luck with further developing and let's hope to see more.
Stfu I'm just saying how easy it would be to win that event. Would you rather me act like you? I'm a newb, and I can't code. I'm going to copy and paste it, and hope it works. If not im going to spam this thread till it does. This page is very simple and using catalog images for fucks sake. Anybody could make this, but atleast he is trying, I'm not saying I'm the best coder, but atleast I don't release one page at a time. Anyways 5/10 since first post was nonsense. Too basic.

Pro

Insane in the midbrain.
Oct 14, 2010
A. Being a new person does not have anything to do with your posting style. Your attitude does have something to do with it in this case. If you don't know how to post and what to post then you should just simply not post. I don't want to be rude but you've been acting all hard and tough against others being rude using insults and what not and it's just annoying and you're not making any friends with it.